Profile


Tongtian Electronic Technology is a company specializing in R&D, design, production and sales of various connectors, aviation plugs/sockets, low frequency, high frequency, high and low mixing, filtering, optical fiber, network and optoelectronic mixing, cable harness, wiring harness integration, etc. High-tech companies connecting equipment. Professional to provide customers with all-round connection technology solutions.
 
The company is located in China, Guangdong Province, Dongguan City, and Chang'an Town, known as the world factory. Dongguan's various production supporting chains are complete, with unique R&D and production advantages, and can provide customers with R&D and production services more efficiently and quickly.
 
The main products have dozens of series and thousands of specifications. The general categories are: plug-in self-locking connectors, military connectors, waterproof connectors, snap self-locking connectors, filter connectors, circular connectors, rectangular connectors, RF/coaxial connectors, etc.
 
The main series models are: plug-in self-locking: F, TB, U, B, K, S, JX, DB, etc.
Military round: GJB599 (38999), XC, Y50, Y11, etc.~~~
Rectangular series: J30, J303J, J14, etc.~~~
 
Products are widely used in: military equipment, medical equipment, mechanical equipment, testing equipment, industrial equipment, laboratory equipment, shipbuilding industry, servo motors, data transmission and communication systems, audio and video transmission, power and signals, communications, electricity, high-speed rail , Cars, electric cars, etc.
 
The company has a professional team of R&D and design engineers. Can provide customers with professional one-to-one customized R&D\production. Non-standard custom design\production, etc.
 
It also has complete production equipment and testing equipment, hardware production department, plastic production department, finished product production department, etc. The product parts are basically produced by the factory. It can effectively control and track the quality and efficiency.
 
Hardware Production Department-There are dozens of imported CNC lathes (such as: Japan STAR walking heart compound machine tool, Tsugami walking heart compound machine tool, walking tool turning and milling compound machine tool, CNC lathe, etc.)
 
Plastic Production Department-There are various vertical and horizontal injection molding machines (such as: Zanyang injection molding machine, Haitian injection molding machine, etc.)
 
Quality Department-has complete testing equipment: such as projectors, optical microscopes, spectrometers, finish testers, high and low temperature testers, vibration testers, comprehensive testers, high voltage testers, shielding testers, current testers, salt spray testers Machine, water and air tightness tester, insertion force tester, height gauge, side length gauge, thread gauge, etc.
 
The company has also passed various quality inspection system and management system certifications (such as ISO9001:2015, ISO13485, GJB9001B national military standard equipment certification, etc.). The company's integrity, strength and product quality have also been recognized by the industry and praised by customers.
The best service attitude, the highest quality requirements, and the fastest production efficiency are the core requirements that Tongtian people have always adhered to. Tongtian people do not forget their original aspirations and forge ahead. We hope to get your support and encouragement. We will cooperate with you. Proud of opportunity! We are willing to cooperate sincerely with partners from all walks of life and all over the world, develop and grow together with new and old customers, and welcome friends from all walks of life to visit, guide and negotiate business.business.

Profile
Profile

公司简介


      通天电子科技、是一家专业从事研发、设计、生产、销售各种连接器、航空插头/插座、低频、高频、高低混装、光纤、网络、同轴、射频、电缆组件等连接设备的高新科技企业。专业为客户全方位提供连接技术方案。

      公司产品广泛用于:军事装备、医疗设备、机械设备、检测设备、工业设备、试验室设备、船舶重工、伺服电机、数据传输和通讯系统、音频和视频传输、电源与信号、通信、电力、高铁、汽车、电动汽车等等。

      公司有专业的研发、设计工程师团队。可以为客户提供专业一对一定制研发\生产。非标定制设计\生产等。

      还拥有完善的生产设备和检测设备、产品的各种五金、塑胶、插针等配件基本由内部工厂完全自主生产,可以对品质、效率进行有效的把控与跟踪。公司的检测设备也非常完善,有光谱议、网络分析议、投影仪、高倍光学显微镜、插拔力检测仪、高频震动实验台、水压密封测试机、盐雾测试机、冷热冲击、高低温、摇摆测试、综合测试仪、高清视频测试、绝缘、耐压、电阻、电流测试等等检测设备。

      公司还获得了几十项专利认证,通过了各种质量检测体系和管理体系认证(如ISO9001:2015、ISO13485、GJB9001C-2017武器装备质量管理体系认证、保密认证等)、公司的诚信、实力和产品质量也获得了业界的认可和广大客户的好评。

      最好的服务态度、最高的品质要求、最快的生产效率是通天人一直坚持的核心,通天人不忘初心、砥砺前行,希望能得到您的支持和鼓励,我们以有和您合作的机会为荣!愿与社会各界、世界各地合作伙伴真诚合作、与新老客户共同发展壮大、欢迎各界朋友莅临参观、指导和业务洽谈。

公司简介
公司简介